• Call: +91 991 146 6478
    • Email us: info@exploreindia.xyz

Government of India

The Government of India (GoI) is the federal government created by the Constitution of India as the legislative, executive and judicial authority of the union of 29 states and seven union territories of a constitutionally sovereign, socialist, secular, democratic republic, constitutionally called the Republic of India. It is located in New Delhi, the capital of India.

× How can I help you?